Government/Gobierno

City and County of Denver, Karen Good, Project Manager, karen.good@denvergov.org, (720) 865-3162, 1437 Bannock Street, Denver, CO 80202, http://www.denvergov.org/content/denvergov/en.html

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Tony DeVito, I-70 East Project Director, (303) 512-5900, 2001 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Amy Ford, CDOT Director of Communications, amy.ford@state.co.us, (303) 514-4913, 2002 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Vanessa Henderson, I-70 East NEPA Manager, (303) 512-5902, 2003 South Holly Denver Street, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Tawana Kelly, I-70 East CDOT Right-of-Way Manager, tawana.kelly@state.co.us, (303) 757-9846, 2004 S. Holly Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Keith Stefanik, I-70 East Resident Engineer, keith.stefanik@state.co.us (303) 512-5986, 2004 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Rebecca White, I-70 East Project Communications Manager, rebecca.white@state.co.us, (303) 475-1313, 2005 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Denver City Council, Albus Brooks, Councilman D9, albus.brooks@denvergov.org, (720) 337-7709

Denver City Council, Debbie Ortega, Councilwoman at Large, ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org, (720) 337-7713

NWC-CAC/North Denver Cornerstone Collaborative, Kelly Leid, Executive Director, kelly.leid@denvergov.org, (720) 865-2907

 

Media/Medios de Comunicación

Westword, Kevin Beaty, Visual Journalist

 

non-profit and private/no lucrativa y privado

Boys and Girls Clubs of Metro Denver, http://www.bgcmd.org/

Citizens for a Greater Denver, Adrian Brown,President, info@citizensforagreaterdenver.com, (303) 698-9080, http://www.citizensforagreaterdenver.com

COPIRG, Danny Katz, COPIRG State Director, email via www.copirg.org, (303) 573-7474 x 303, 1543 Wazee Street, Suite 330, Denver, CO 80202,

Cross Community Coalition, Candi C. De Baca, President, candicdebaca@gmail.com, 720-289-7884, https://www.facebook.com/groups/SwanseaElyria/

Earth Force, https://earthforce.org/

Elyria Swansea Globeville Business Association, (303) 956-8572, 4800 York Street Denver, CO 80216, http://www.esgba.org/

Elyria and Swansea Neighborhood Association, Drew Dutcher, President, drewdutcherdirect@gmail.com, (303) 349-4360

Focus Points, Steven Moss, Executive Director, info@focuspoints.org, (303) 292-0770, 2501 East 48th Avenue, Denver, CO 80216, http://www.focuspoints.org/

Globeville, Elyria and Swansea LiveWell, Nola Miguel, Director of Globeville, Elyria and Swansea LiveWell, nola@focuspoints.org, (303) 292-0770, (303) 596-6425, 2501 E. 48th Avenue,  Denver, CO 80216, http://www.geslivewell.org/

Groundwork Denver, (303) 455-5600, 3050 Champa Street, http://groundworkcolorado.org/

The GrowHaus, reachout@thegrowhaus.org, (720) 515-4751, 4751 York Street, Denver, CO 80216, http://www.thegrowhaus.org/

Habitat For Humanity Metro Denver, (303) 534-2929, 3245 Eliot Street, Denver, CO 80211, https://www.habitatmetrodenver.org/

Hunger Free Colorado, (720) 328-1284, 1801 Williams Street #200, Denver, CO 80218, http://www.hungerfreecolorado.org/

LiveWell Colorado, Noelle Melchizedek, Regional Coordinator of LiveWell, noellemelchizedek@livewellcolorado.org, (720) 353-4120, http://livewellcolorado.org/healthy-communities/youth-driven-healthy-recreation-centers-collective

Project Voyc, Candi C De Baca, Director, projectvoyce06@gmail.com, (303) 292-2488, 2900 Downing, 1B, Denver, CO 80205 projectvoyce.org

Unite North Metro Denver, Thad Tecza, Senior Instructor Emeritus of Political Science, University of Colorado, tecza@colorado.edu, http://unitenorthmetrodenver.com/

Urban Land Conservancy, admin@urbanlandc.org, (303) 377-4477, 305 Park Avenue West, Denver, CO 80205, http://www.urbanlandc.org/