Government/Gobierno

City and County of Denver, Karen Good, Project Manager, karen.good@denvergov.org, (720) 865-3162, 1437 Bannock Street, Denver, CO 80202, http://www.denvergov.org/content/denvergov/en.html

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Megan Castle, HPTE Communications Manager, megan.castle@state.co.us, (303) 513-2713, 2000 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Penny Clemons, Right of Way Acquisition/Relocation Unit Supervisor, penny.clemons@state.co.us, (303) 757-9887, 2006 South Holly Denver Street, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Tony DeVito, I-70 East Project Director, (303) 512-5900, 2001 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Amy Ford, CDOT Director of Communications, amy.ford@state.co.us, (303) 514-4913, 2002 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Vanessa Henderson, I-70 East NEPA Manager, (303) 512-5902, 2003 South Holly Denver Street, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Keith Stefanik, I-70 East Resident Engineer, keith.stefanik@state.co.us (303) 512-5986, 2004 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Colorado Department of Transportation (CDOT), Rebecca White, I-70 East Project Communications Manager, rebecca.white@state.co.us, (303) 475-1313, 2005 South Holly Street, Denver, CO 80222, https://www.codot.gov/

Denver City Council, Albus Brooks, Councilman D9, albus.brooks@denvergov.org, (720) 337-7709

Denver City Council, Debbie Ortega, Councilwoman at Large, ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org, (720) 337-771

 

Media/Medios de Comunicación

Denver Business Journal, Cathy Proctor, Reporter, denver@bizjournals.com, (303) 803-9233, 1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 2300, Denver, CO 80264, http://www.bizjournals.com/denver/bio/9221/Cathy+Proctor

Denver Post, Jon Murray, Journalist (focused on NWC), jmurray@denverpost.com, (303) 954-1405

Streetsblog, David Sachs, Reporter Streetsblog Denver, david@streetsblog.org, (703) 966-6654, 1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 425, Denver, CO 80202, http://denver.streetsblog.org/

 

non-profit and private/no lucrativa y privado

Atkins, Carrie Wallis, I-70 East Consultant Project Manager, carrie.wallis@atkinsglobal.com, (303) 221-7275, 7604 Technology Way #400, Denver, CO 80237, http://www.atkinsglobal.com/en-GB/north-america

COPIRG, Danny Katz, COPIRG State Director, email via www.copirg.org, (303) 573-7474 x 303, 1543 Wazee Street, Suite 330, Denver, CO 80202, http://www.copirg.org/home

Ditch the I70 Ditch, https://www.facebook.com/groups/ditchtheditch/

Greater Park Hill, Dennis Royer, Retired Traffic Engineer, Denver Department of Public Works, royer_dennis@yahoo.com

Unite North Metro Denver, Thad Tecza, Senior Instructor Emeritus of Political Science, University of Colorado, tecza@colorado.edu http://unitenorthmetrodenver.com/