Government/Gobierno

Bruce Randolph High School, Cesar Cedillo, CESAR_CEDILLO@DPSK12.ORG

Bruce Randolph High School, Harold Sanchez, HAROLD_SANCHEZ@dpsk12.org

Denver Public Works, Jennifer Hillhouse, Project Manager, (303) 223-6585, plattetoparkhill@denvergov.org

Harrington Elementary School, Charmaine Keeton, charmaine_keeton@dpsk12.org

 

non-profit and private/no lucrativa y privado

City Park Friends and Neighbors, Louis Plachowski, lplachowski@gmail.com, louis@denverwelcomehome.com

Clayton Early Learning, Charlotte Brantley, CBrantley@claytonearlylearning.org

Clayton Early Learning, Michael Niyompong, mniyompong@claytonearlylearning.org

Clayton United, John Riecke, claytonneighborhooddenver@gmail.com

Cole Neighborhood Association (CNA), Kevin Benard, kwbenard@gmail.com, kevinb@saiteamsports.com

Cole Neighborhood Association (CNA), Cynthia, Wake, Cxbrash1977@gmail.com

Elyria Swansea/Globeville Business Association, Larry Burgess, LBur238057@msn.com

Elyria-Swansea/Globeville Business Association, Dean Koelbel, dean@catalysthealthtech.com

Globeville Civic Association #1, David Oletski, kmmckenna@gmail.com

Globeville Civic Association #2, Armando Payan, armandopayan@yahoo.com

Globeville K.A.R.E.S, Anne Elizabeth, GlobevilleKares@gmail.com

Greater Park Hill Community, Inc., Rebecca Born, director@greaterparkhill.org

Greater Park Hill Community, Inc., Brian Hyde, westerly_connect_brian@comcast.net

Mile High Express, John Shabacker, johnschabacker@gmail.com

North City Park Civic Association, Reggie Grotewiel, grotewiel@gmail.com

North City Park Civic Association, Kyle Shelton, Kyle_Shelton@comcast.net, ghamel@loveuprising.org

Northeast Park Hill Coalition, Michele Wheeler, Michelevwheeler2@gmail.com

Pepsi Co., Shawn Early, Shawn.Early@pepsico.com

Porta Power Inc., Byron Weiss, byron@portapowerinc.com

RiNo Art District, Andy Feinstein, afeinstein@exdomanagement.com

RiNo Art District, Cliff Lind, cliff.lind@otak.com

RiNo Art District, Tracy Weil, tracy@weilworks.com

Sean Campbell Industry, Sean Campbell, seanmcampbell@yahoo.com

South Park Hill Neighborhood Organization, Paul Burton, sphna@earthlink.net

Westfield Co., Anne Hayes, ahayes@westfield-co.com

Whittier Neighborhood Association, Allison Ranklin, allisonerankin@gmail.com

Whittier Neighborhood Association, Darrell Watson, darrellbwatson@gmail.com

Zakhem Real Estate Group, John Zakhem, john@zincfinancial.com