Government/Gobierno

Denver Arts & Venues, Kent Rice, Executive Director, Kent.Rice@denvergov.org, (720) 865-420

Denver City Council, Albus Brooks, Councilman D9, albus.brooks@denvergov.org, (720) 337-7709

Denver City Council, Debbie Ortega, Councilwoman at Large, ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org, (720) 337-7713

North Denver Cornerstone Collaborative (NDCC), Kelly Leidi, Executive Director, kelly.leod@denvergov.org (720) 865-2907

North Denver Cornerstone Collaborative (NDCC), Erika Reyes Martinez, Communications and Community Relations erika.martinez@denvergov.org, (720) 865-2906

North Denver Cornerstone Collaborative (NDCC), Celia Vanderloop, Globeville Landing Park Outfall Project, celia.vanderloop@denvergov.org

North Denver Cornerstone Collaborative (NDCC), Todd Wenskoski, Deputy Manager, todd.wenskoski@denvergov.org, (720) 865-2905

NREL, Chuck Kutscher, Director, Buildings and Thermal Systems Center, Chuck.Kutscher@nrel.gov

 

Media/Medios de Comunicación

Denver Business Journal, Cathy Proctor, Reporter, denver@bizjournals.com, (303) 803-9233, 1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 2300, Denver, CO 80264, http://www.bizjournals.com/denver/bio/9221/Cathy+Proctor

Denver Post, Jon Murray, Journalist (focused on NWC), jmurray@denverpost.com, (303) 954-1405

 

non-profit and private/no lucrativa y privado

Colorado State University, Tony Frank, President, presofc@colostate.edu, (970)-491-6211

Colorado State University, Jocelyn Hittle, NWC Partner, jocelyn.hittle@colostate.edu

Colorado Cattlemen's Association, Terry Fankhauser, Executive VP, terry@coloradocattle.org, (303) 431-6422

CRL Associates, Maria Garcia-Berry, Chief Executive Officer, (303) 592-5450

E‐S‐G Business Association, Larry Burgess, lbur238057@msn.com, (303) 956‐8572

Family Environmental, Tony Curcio, tcurcio@familyenvironmental.com, 720‐440‐4334

Focus Points, Steven Moss, steven@focuspoints.org, (303) 885‐9150

Globeville Civic Association #1, David Oletski Globeville, kmmckenna@gmail.com

Globeville Civic Association #2, Armando Payan, armandopayan@yahoo.com

Greenberg Traurug LLP, Terrance Carroll, Attorney, carrollt@gtlaw.com, (303) 572-6531

Groundwork Denver, Tangier Barnes, tangier@groundworkusa.org, (970) 405‐7467

GrowHaus, Coby Gould, coby@thegrowhaus.com, (303) 949‐0930

JJJ Properties, Vernon Hill, verngonya@netzero.net (720) 434‐2567

John Olson Historic Denver, Annie Levinsky alevinsky@historicdenver.org, (303) 534‐5288 x1

National Western Center - Citizens Advisory Committee (NWC-CAC), Bettie Cram, (303) 296-8267

National Western Center - Citizens Advisory Committee (NWC-CAC), Drew Dutcher, drewdutcherdirect@gmail.com, (303) 349-4360

National Western Center - Citizens Advisory Committee (NWC-CAC), Liliana Flores Amaro, lfloresamaro@gmail.com, (720) 585‐1234

National Western Center - Citizens Advisory Committee (NWC-CAC), David Oletski, (720) 373-5643

National Western Center - Citizens Advisory Committee (NWC-CAC), Roger Sherman, (303) 592-5465

National Western Center - Citizens Advisory Committee (NWC-CAC), John Zapien, (303) 296-4657

National Western Center - Citizens Advisory Committee (NWC-CAC), Mickey Zeppelin, mzeppelin@zeppelinplaces.com, (303) 573-0781

OV Consulting, Chris Vogelsang, Owner

RiNo Arts, Tracy Weil, tracy@weilworks.com. (303) 308‐9345

Riverside Cemetery, Patricia Carmody, heritage@fairmountheritagefoundation.org, (720) 883‐8177

Unite North Metro Denver, Thad Tecza, Senior Instructor Emeritus of Political Science, University of Colorado, tecza@colorado.edu http://unitenorthmetrodenver.com/

Westfield Company, Anne Hayes, ahayes@wfmail.com, (303) 808‐2870

Where Wood Meets Steel, Marina Chotzinoff, heymaru@gmail.com, (720) 339‐1915