Government/Gobierno

City and County of Denver, Zachary Clayton, Manager - Environmental Land Use and Planning, (720) 865-5438

City and County of Denver, Christopher Pacheco, Christopher.Pacheco2@denvergov.org

City and County of Denver, Dave Wilmoth, Brownfields Co-Coordinator, dave.wilmoth@denvergov.org, (720) 865‐5438

City and County of Denver, Michael Miera, Brownfields Co-Coordinator, michael.miera@denvergov.org, (720) 913-1534

Colorado Dept of Public Health and Environment (CDPHE), cdphe.information@state.co.us, (303) 692-2000

Denver's Water Quality Program, https://www.facebook.com/DenversWaterQualityProgram/?fref=ts

Urban Drainage and Flood Control District, Paul Hindman, Executive Director, (303) 455-6277 udfcd.org/

 

Media/Medios de Comunicación

Denver InFill, Liz Munn, Reporter, denverinfill.com

Confluence Denver, Eric Peterson, Managing Editor, eric@confluence-denver.com

 

non-profit and private/no lucrativa y privado

Colorado Trout Unlimited, JFlorence@tu.org, (303) 440-2937, 1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 320, Denver, CO 80202

Denver Trout Unlimited, denvertu@gmail.com

Great Outdoors Colorado, Laura Cardon, Public Relations Assistant, lcardon@goco.org, (303) 226-4500

Great Outdoors Colorado, Jake Houston, Local Government Program Manager, jhouston@goco.org

Great Outdoors Colorado, Lise Aangeenbrug, Executive Director, laanbeenbrug@goco.org

The Greenway Foundation, Jeff Shoemaker, Executive Director, jeff.shoemaker@greenwayfoundation.org, (303) 818-8078, 1855 S. Pearl Street, Suite 40, Denver, CO 80210, info@greenwayfoundation.org

South Platte River Environmental Education (SPREE), Autumn Bjugstad, Engagement Director, autumn@greenwayfoundation.org, (303) 743-9720 ext. 830